Clicking a members names in the right side list will show the "user options" as shown in the image above and each option is explained below.Mention Mention allows to mention a member in your message and it will appear highlighted to them.Private message This option will send "private chat request" to the person selected and will show in their "alerts".View Profile This option only show for registered members and will take you to their profile page.
Meet online and talk to strangers from the USA, Europe, Asia, Africa, Canada, Australia and other parts of the world.If your friends are not registered as Face Flow members, you can spread the good news to them and quickly start a video call with them by sharing your Face Flow "video call link".By clicking on this link, your friends will be able to visit the Face Flow page and engage in a video chat with you. Test the quality for yourself and see your friends' faces as if you were standing face to face with them while engaging in your video calls. Below are a few features that you stand to benefit from on the Face Flow platform: With 1-on-1 HD video calls, you'll be able to have a business meeting or an intimate session with that person who means the most to you or that loved one.After entering the chat you will be presented with a list of chat rooms to select from, similar to what is displayed in the above image.Name of all the public & your private chat rooms will be displayed, alongside the number of people in each room.Why do I see the same name in chat room multiple times?Our chat software is still in beta phase and this is a bug, of which we are aware of and will be fixed in the next coming updates. It is very likely that we will add voice chat feature in the near future, but regarding "video chat" we are yet to come to a decision .Font size Font size option allows you to change chat font size.System message This option allows to you see or hide "user entered room" and "user left room" messages.You can use a random chat system like "Chatroulette" to meet entirely new people. With end-to-end encryption and other measures taken to ensure safety, you can rest assured that your video chat network and any information that you might share through Face Flow is completely secure.We have taken top precautions to ensure the safety of our subscribers and they'll be able to enjoy the full benefits that these measures provide.You also have the ability to make group or conference calls, regardless of how many people you want to add to the group.As long as your intended participants have supported browsers and are active users of the service, you'll be able to add them to your group and have a lively group discussion.Block users This is the list of members you have blocked and you can unblock them from here.